I originally wrote the song Expectation when I was 18 years old. It has definitely changed form a few times since and I’m happy to finally release it to the universe.

This record has been especially fun to make because of all of the people who collaborated their talents to make a truly great compilation of music.

Working with Sage Satterfield in particular was exceptional. He was my producer and engineer on this project and he went above and beyond to help me create exactly what I wanted.

It was exciting to have arsenal of talented musicians to elevate my acoustic guitar and vocals. My brother Alex Chacon added his talents with lead guitars. We worked with electronic producer Jonathan Van Antwerp to add some good feels and ambience. We added drums and percussion by Wes Hawkins, bass, and even trumpet for one of the songs. It has always been a dream of mine to make music with such talented people and I can’t wait to start on the next project.

Album artwork by David Yellen.


Debut EP

My First EP was just the beginning of my record making journey. I took 5 songs to Casey Weaver at Steampunk Audio Labs, got my friend Phil Keiser to add Bass and Lead guitars. Rachelle Romeo added saxophone to track Undercover. You can give it a listen on Spotify, also it is available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon Music.